SCNE Leadership

The activities and affairs of the Society shall be managed by a Board of Directors composed of three elected Directors. At each annual meeting one Director is elected, to hold office for a three-year term. The Board of Directors may select executive officers of the Society, who shall hold their office for two years.

Board of Directors

  • David John Stringfellow (2020)
  • Richard Eugene Patten (2021)
  • Col. Robert Darrell Pollock, HGG (2022)

Executive Officers

We have posted a separate page for our Honor Roll of past NSSCNE Governors General.

All content ©2021 Sons of Colonial New England, unless otherwise indicated.
This site is hosted by Parts of this site require a JavaScript-enabled browser.
Please direct all site-related inquiries and comments to